Contact Good Beginnings

Good Beginnings Locations

St. Jude's Catholic School

30 Caffyn St.

Ingersoll, ON

N5C 3T9

Program Supervisor: Krista Gilbert

Administrative/Main Office

871 Dundas St.

Woodstock, ON

N4S 1G8

Hours: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 519-290-0233

Executive Director: Mary Ann Hogan

Email: maryann@goodbeginningsday.com

Director of Human Resources and Finance: Christine Junker

Email: Christine@goodbeginningsday.com

Algonquin

59 Algonquin Rd.

Woodstock, ON

N4T 1R8

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-421-9997 Ext. 1

Fax: 519-421-9998

Email: dana@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Dana Cooper-Green

Community Complex

375 Finkle St.

Woodstock, ON

N4V 1A3

Hours: 6:30 am to 5:30 pm

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext.123

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: sherri@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Sherri Doyle

Oxford Gardens

423 Devonshire Ave.

Woodstock, ON

N4S 0B2

Hours: 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

Phone: 519-537-7850 ext.23

Email: wendy@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Wendy Porter

Parkside

30 Caffyn Street

Ingersoll, ON

N5C 3T9

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-425-0593

Email: krista@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Krista Gilbert

School Age

871 Dundas St.

Woodstock, ON

N4S 1G8

Hours: Specific to location, for additional details please contact the School Age Supervisor or School Age Coordinator overseeing that location.

Program Supervisor: Kelly Walker

School Age

59 Algonquin Rd.

Woodstock, ON

N4T 1R8

Hours: Specific to location, for additional details please contact the School Age Supervisor or School Age Coordinator overseeing that location.

Phone: 519-421-9997 Ext. 1

Fax: 519-421-9998

Email: dana@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Dana Cooper-Green

Chıldınü Oxford

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock, ON

N4V 1A3

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 134

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: Amy@goodbeginningsday.com

Program Supervisor: Amy McKague