375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Chıldınü Oxford Supervisor

Amy McKague, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 134

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: Amy@goodbeginningsday.com

423 Devonshire Avenue

Woodstock

N4S 0B2

Resource Consultant

Linda Sonnenburg, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-537-7850 Ext. 21

Cell: 519-532-6961

Fax: 519-537-7662

Email: Linda@goodbeginningsday.com

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Diverse Needs Facilitator

Nicole Farnham, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 124

Cell: 226-970-1775

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: NicoleF@goodbeginningsday.com

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Resource Consultant

Kim Fisher, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 136

Cell: 519-550-5547

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: KimF@goodbeginningsday.com

423 Devonshire Avenue

Woodstock

N4S 0B2

Resource Consultant

Tracey Fitzmorris, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-537-7850 Ext. 20

Cell: 532-6998

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: TraceyF@goodbeginningsday.com

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Resource Consultant

Brittany MacMillan, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 138

Cell:

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: Brittany@goodbeginningsday.com

96 Tillson Avenue

Tillsonburg

N4G 3A1

Resource Consultant

Margot Staley, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-842-9008 Ext. 235

Cell: 519-550-5527

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: Margot@goodbeginningsday.com